Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Breau Kendra kendra.breau@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7 Teacher
Goguen Shawna shawna.goguen@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2, Grade 3 Teacher
Guimond Sylvie sylvie.guimond@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1, Methods and Resource Teacher
Harper Carolyn Educational Assistant
MacDonald Todd Educational Assistant
MacDonald Toby Educational Assistant
MacDonald Bev Administrative Assistant
MacKenzie Christine christine.mackenzie@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Teacher
Perron Darlene darlene.perron@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4, Grade 5 Teacher
Reid Lindsay lindsay.reid@nbed.nb.ca Grade 8 Teacher
Stewart Andrew andrew.stewart@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Counsellor
Vienneau Zoella zoella.vienneau@nbed.nb.ca Principal
Walsh Jenna jenna.olsen@nbed.nb.ca Physical Education Teacher (part-time)
Williston Kathy Custodian