Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Carr Cathy Educational Assistant
Forrest Gary gary.forrest@nbed.nb.ca Physical Education Teacher
Goguen Shawna shawna.goguen@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2, Grade 3 Teacher
Guimond Sylvie sylvie.guimond@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Harper Carolyn Educational Assistant
Johnston Coral Educational Assistant
MacDonald Todd Educational Assistant
MacDonald Toby Educational Assistant
MacDonald Bev Administrative Assistant
MacKenzie Christine christine.mackenzie@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten, Grade 1 Teacher
Perron Darlene darlene.perron@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4, Grade 5 Teacher
Richardson Brian brian.richardson@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Guidance
Vienneau Zoella zoella.vienneau@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Principal
Williston Kathy Custodian