Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Goguen Shawna shawna.goguen@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6Grade 7Grade 8 Teacher
Guimond Sylvie sylvie.guimond@nbed.nb.ca Methods & ResourcePost-Intensive French Teacher
Harper Carolyn Educational Assistant
Hitchman Rebecca rebecca.hitchman@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4, Grade 5 Teacher
Jardine Wendy Educational Assistant
MacDonald Brenda brenda.bordage@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2, Grade 3 Teacher
MacDonald Todd Educational Assistant
MacKenzie Christine christine.mackenzie@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Grade 1 Teacher
Perron Darlene darlene.perron@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Petrie Jackie Educational Assistant
Reid Lindsay lindsay.reid@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6Grade 7Grade 8 Teacher
Stewart Andrew andrew.stewart@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Counsellor
Vienneau Zoella zoella.vienneau@nbed.nb.ca Math (Gr.1)Math (Gr.4)Phys. Ed Principal
Williston Kathy Custodian