Mrs. Perron

Star Student Alex

Posted: September 7, 2017

Date: 

Wed, Sep 27/17 10:44 am

There will be an early dismissal at 11:30 on Wednesday, September 27th, 2017.  All students will be dismissed at 11:30 to go home.  Teachers will remain at school for professional learning development.

Posted: September 7, 2017

Date: 

Fri, Sep 29/17 10:42 am

Pizza from Pizza Delight will be sold for $2.00/slice on Friday, September 29th, 2017.

Posted: September 7, 2017

Date: 

Fri, Sep 22/17 10:42 am

Pizza from Pizza Delight will be sold for $2.00/slice on Friday, September 22nd, 2017.

Posted: September 7, 2017

Date: 

Fri, Sep 15/17 10:41 am

Pizza from Pizza Delight will be sold for $2.00/slice on Friday, September 15th, 2017.

Posted: September 7, 2017

Date: 

Thu, Sep 14/17 10:39 am

Come out and meet your child's/children's teacher(s) on Thursday, September 14th, 2017 at 6:00p.m. in the gym.  Can't wait to meet you!

Posted: September 7, 2017

Date: 

Fri, Sep 8/17 10:38 am

Pizza from Pizza Delight will be sold on Friday, September 8th 2017 at $2.00/slice.

Posted: September 7, 2017

Date: 

Tue, Sep 12/17 10:36 am

Student photos will be taken on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 starting at 8:30 a.m.

1.  Read 20 min. Log & sign. Lecture 3x

2.  Spelling -  Sign Week 13 Test 

3.  Gr. 4 & 5 Math- Study multiplication tables. Sign quiz. Gr.5 Sign Test 

4.  Science-Sign Test

5.  Music- Practice.  Bring recorder and notebook on Monday.

Reminders

1.  Pizza-June 17th

2.  Gr. 5-8 Dance- June 16th 8:00 p.m.- 10:00 p.m.

3.  Awards Day-June 22nd at 12:15

Due Date: 

Thursday, June 16, 2016

1.  Read 20 min. Log & sign. Lecture 3x

2.  Spelling -  Sign Test Week 13 

3.  Gr. 4 & 5 Math- Study multiplication tables. Sign quiz.

4.  Music- Practice.  Bring recorder and notebook on Monday.

Reminders

1.  Pizza-June 17th

2.  Gr. 5-8 Dance- June 16th 8:00 p.m.- 10:00 p.m.

3.  Awards Day-June 22nd at 12:15

Due Date: 

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Fri, Dec 22 2017

Videos

Added: Tue, Dec 19 2017