Mrs. Perron

Star Student Annabella

Posted: January 18, 2018

Date: 

Thu, Feb 8/18 1:11 pm

Students from Grades 5-8 are invited to our Valentine's Day Dance on Thursday, February 8th, 2018 from 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.  The cost is $3.00/person.  Canteen will be open. All items will be $1.00.  Gr. 6 can invite 1 guest, Gr. 7 & 8 can invite 2 guests.  Please have the name of invited guests in to Ms. Vienneau by Tuesday, Feb. 6th.

Posted: January 18, 2018

Date: 

Wed, Feb 14/18 1:09 pm

Student Council will be hosting a K-4 Sockhop on Valentine's Day from 11:55-12:20 in the gym. The cost is $1.00.  A memo will go home in the near future so you can prepay for your child should they wish to attend.

Posted: January 18, 2018

Date: 

Fri, Feb 2/18 1:07 pm

Posted: January 18, 2018

Date: 

Mon, Jan 22/18 1:06 pm

Students are asked to please wear their #SHARKPRIDE T-shirts on Monday, January 22nd, 2018 as we will be hosting some very special guests on that day.

Posted: January 18, 2018

Date: 

Wed, Jan 24/18 1:05 pm

Every Wednesday there will be Lego Club for grades 3-5 from 11:55-12:20.

1.  Lecture 3x

2.  Math-Gr. 5 - Study tables

Reminder(s):

* Jan.19th- Scholastic book order due

                - Hot lunch-Pizza

* Jan. 22nd-Pre-orders for spaghetti due

                 -Wear #SHARKPRIDE T-shirts

* Jan.23rd - Hot lunch- Spaghetti

* Jan. 24th- February pre-orders for Subway/Pizza are due

                -Lego Club on Wednesday's for Gr. 3-5

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Posted: January 17, 2018

Date: 

Fri, Feb 23/18 8:32 am

Posted: January 17, 2018

Date: 

Fri, Feb 16/18 8:32 am

Posted: January 17, 2018

Date: 

Fri, Feb 9/18 8:32 am

Posted: January 17, 2018

Date: 

Fri, Feb 2/18 8:31 am

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Fri, Dec 22 2017

Videos

Added: Tue, Dec 19 2017
Baseball Fever Group 2
Magic By The Lake Book Trailer
Holes Book Trailer

Documents

Fundraising Campaign Letter 2017
School Supplies for Gr. 4-5 2016-2017
Spelling Week 13 (June 6th - June 15th, 2016
Spelling List Week 12 (May 24th - June 3rd, 2016)